David Shrimpton

Editor, Independent Retail News

T: 020 8253 8704
E: david.shrimpton@emap.com

 



 

Helen Lyons

Publisher Director

T: 020 8253 8700
E: helen.lyons@emap.com




 

Kim Reddick 

Commercial Director

T: 020 8253 8645
E: kim.reddick@emap.com




 

Garry Cole

Ad Manager

T: 020 8253 8701
E: garry.cole@emap.com 

 



      

Beth Treleaven

Events Manager

T: 020 8253 8663
E: beth.treleaven@emap.com

 





Leanne Johnstone

Marketing Executive

T: 020 8253 1566
E: leanne.johnstone@emap.com

 





 



With thanks to our sponsors and partners