David Shrimpton

Editor, Independent Retail News

T: 020 8253 8704
E: david.shrimpton@metropolis.co.uk

 



 

Helen Lyons

Publisher of Independent Retail News

T: 020 8253 8700
E: helen.lyons@metropolis.co.uk

 



 

Helen Chater

Head of Sales

T: 020 8253 8708
E: helen.chater@metropolis.co.uk

 



 

Garry Cole

Ad Manager

T: 020 8253 8701
E: garry.cole@metropolis.co.uk

 



 

Katie Theofanous

Events Manager

T: 020 8253 8392
E: katie.theofanous@metropolis.co.uk

 



 

Lauren Linfield

Head of Marketing - Retail Industry Awards

T: 020 8253 8729
E: lauren.linfield@metropolis.co.uk

 




 

With thanks to our sponsors and partners